Speakers at the Novi Sad Assembly

Patriarch Mor Ignatius Aphrem II

Syrian Orthodox Church of Antioch and All the East

Bishop Petra Bosse-Huber

Evangelical Church in Germany

Bishop Irinej of Backa

Serbian Orthodox Church

Archbishop Dr Antje Jackelén

Church of Sweden

Rev. Meletis Meletiadis

President of the Synod of the Evangelical Church of Greece

Rev. Luca Negro

President of the Federation of Protestant Churches in Italy

Metropolitan Porfirije of Zagreb and Ljubljana

Serbian Orthodox Church

Lisa Schneider

Ecumenical Youth Council in Europe

Tauri Tölpt

PhD student at the University of Tartu, Estonia, and faculty member at the Chair of Orthodoxy of the Institute of Theology of the Estonian Evangelical Lutheran Church

Archbishop of Canterbury Justin Welby

Church of England

About cookies

We use cookies for website functionality and to give you a personalized experience on assembly2018.ceceurope.org. By continuing the navigation, you agree.